Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1        Monday 1 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2        Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3        Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4        Monday 18 October to Friday 10 December

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1        Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April

Term 2        Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July

Term 3        Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4        Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December