Sports Assembly

We celebrated the success of students in a range of activities at our annual Sports Assembly on Friday 26 October.

The following students were presented Honours awards at the assembly:
Henry Hollis                             Badminton
Finn McClure                            Basketball
Ben Robertson                         Basketball
Jaylin To’o                                Basketball
Ezrah Vaigafa                           Basketball
Sam Mycock                                  Cricket
Robbie Spooner                           Croquet
Bruno Ferguson                           Fencing
Evander Tere-Rongotaua  Flag   Football
Liam Fisher                                 Floorball
Jackson Lewis                            Floorball
Tim McKibbin                              Floorball
Louis Scott                                  Floorball
Shaun Lane-Turnbull                   Football
Shannon Lucas                               Futsal
Sam Marsters                                     Golf
Tim McKibbin                                Hockey
Sajan Patel                                     Hockey
Evander Tere-Rongotaua  Rugby League
Albert Stanley                                Sailing
Karl Gollan                                    Softball
Dylan Jackson                              Softball
Che Pulepule                   Surf Life Saving
Che Pulepule                            Swimming
Christianlee Tutaki               Touch Rugby
Ezrah Vaigafa                       Touch Rugby

Congratulations to Shannon Lucas who was named the Outstanding Maori Sportsman of the Year and received the Findlay / Ryan Trophy.