Prefects Announced – 2018

Prefects for 2018 Announced – 1 February
At a special assembly, the Principal, Mr Carter, announced the Prefects for 2018.

Adam Rybinski (Head Prefect)
Luke Purves(Deputy Head Prefect)
Ethan Makisi (Arts Captain)
Charles Lave (Cultural Captain)
Saajan Patel (Sports Captain)
Eric London (Academic Captain)

Jake Brownlie
Seamus Durkin
Andrew Eng
Ollie Galvin
Henry Hollis
Alex Lowcay
Finn McClure
Tim McKibbin
Sam Mycock